Full Moon Labyrinth Schedule

Eve Hogan Labyrinth FacilitatorThe Sacred Garden of Maliko on Maui offers two labyrinths—a medieval 11circuit labyrinth outdoors under the Kukui trees
and a classical 7-circuit labyrinth in the greenhouse.
The labyrinths are free to walk (donations gratefully accepted) and available during the nursery’s open hours.
We have a full moon walk every month.

  • GROUP TALKs AND WALKs are available by Appointment.
  • Open Public Walks Every Day
  • Full Moon Labyrinth Walks
  • Labyrinth Workshops
  • Private labyrinth walks
  • Birthday Parties and Showers
  • Maui Garden Tours
  • Retreats and Spiritual Tours
  • Corporate Groups, Spousal Programs, Organizations

buddhamoonlightPlease inquire about arranging private group walks and presentations. We also have a portable canvas labyrinth that can be brought to your conference or convention. For questions or scheduling, please call 808-573-7700.

We were going to celebrate our 28th year of full moon labyrinth walks on Maui!

 Labyrinth Facilitator and author of Way of the Winding Path, Eve Hogan, offers a presentation on the labyrinth and how to get the most out of walking it, followed by the walk of either or both the 11-circuit and 7-circuit labyrinths and a discussion. Private group walks are available by arrangement.

2024 Full Moon Labyrinth walk schedule at The Sacred Garden:

January 24, Wednesday, Rev. Amy Crowe Facilitating

Feb 23, Friday

March 24, Sunday

April 22, Monday

May 22, Wednesday

June 20, Thursday (Solstice!)

July 20, Sunday

August 18, Wednesday

September 16, Monday

October 16, Wednesday

November 14, Thursday

December 14, Saturday

7:00 with world-class harpist Irene Ryding!

7:30 pm-9:00ish Labyrinth Talk and Walk with Eve Hogan (or special guest presenter)

Whenever possible, we are serenaded by beautiful harp music by Irene Ryding at 7:00 pm, so come early, Meditate • Mingle • Music!

Suggested Donation $10 per person

Please also check Facebook or call 808-573-7700 for possible schedule changes.

Leave a Reply